Kate's Blog

Books. Running. And other stuffs

[Blogging] 2015 in review

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 7,300 times in 2015. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 6 trips to carry that many people.

Thank you everyone who read and love my blog in 2015. You guys are ones who inspired me to write more and keep this blog alive. Some of you might find it interest though I know for sure, my posts are not that great.

Besides, all posts I have written about my life so far, I want to keep them private. I will be more devoted to book and running topics instead in next year. This is not my promise though, I will try my best.

See ya around!

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 30, 2015 by in My entry and tagged .

Top posts viewers find interest

Top Posts & Pages

Archives

Follow Kate's Blog on WordPress.com
