Kate's Blog

Books. Running. And other stuffs

[Bucket lists] March

Okay, as I said couple weeks ago that I would write down a list which is so-called “bucket list” for new month, so I write this since today is the last day of Febuary. I commit to follow all of them because it could re-new me, give me some thing to get better and feel myself still alive.

March is good month to start something new, isn’t it? I’m mulling over.

1/ Finish WONDER

2/ Read and finish one novel of Haruki Murakami: HARD-BOILED WONDERLAND AND THE END OF THE WORLD (Done)

3/ Read The interpretion of dreams (On-going)

4/ Re-read Harry Potter 1 (Fail)

5/ Keep learning English and prepare for a test in the end of that month (Fail)

6/ Settle down everything and start learning Thai in April.(Fail)

7/ Moving out (Done)

8/ Keep this blog alive (good job)

9/ Read The rainbow troops by Andrea Hirata (Done)

10/ Read A Thousand Splendid Suns (Done)

I hope I could keep myself being busy as much as possible and can survive the next month. I’m not stress over with heavy workload or pressure, just worry if I have a lot of free time but don’t know how to use it.

Febrary is over, it means one sixth year is gone forever that I will not be able to come back, so March, please bless me.

One comment on “[Bucket lists] March

  1. Pingback: [Bucket list] April | Kate's Blog

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 28, 2015 by in Bucket Lists and tagged , .

Top posts viewers find interest

Top Posts & Pages

Archives

Follow Kate's Blog on WordPress.com
